2015-2016 Officers

2015-2016 Student Council Officers

PresidentJessica Smith
Vice President:  Maxwell Johnson
Secretary:  Lizzie Poirier
Treasurer:  Luna Alexander
Technology Coordinator:  Brayden Button
District 7 Conference President:  Darci Warriner
Student Representative Director(s): TBA
School Board Representative:  Shelby Osgood
Chamber of Commerce Representative:  Natalie Mee
Mrs. Jodi Niver will continue to advise the Student Council for the 2015-2016 school term. 
If you have any questions, please email her at jniver@wellsborosd.org or whsstuco@wordtotheboro.org .
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.